It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello just another newbie here.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 31 2011 @ 01:30 AM
link   
I found this webiste while doing research on the Ancient Aliens series from the history channel. After reading a couple of forums and seeing what this site had to offer I JUST had to join. I'm an ex army brat and ex navy corpsman who is now a lab tech for a refinary in Washington State. Alot of the conversations I have with my dad and girlfriend have to do with the paranormal, conspiracy theories or aliens and I have been interested in these topics for as long as I can remember. I read anything but westerns and romance. I probably won't post alot of topics but I will do my best to contribute to existing forums.

posted on Jul, 31 2011 @ 01:35 AM
link   
reply to post by Classicsoul

Explanation: Flagged!

Personal Disclosure: Welcome! OL is sure a mod will be along soon to help out with an informative post etc. I also recommend utilizing the green chat voyuer function on the ATS tool bar to the bottom of most ATS webpages [aka the ribbon]! It will enable you to watch who and what is being posted in chat but unfortunately you wont be able to join or chat back until your post count reaches 200 posts or so.

Reply to this post with the reply function up top right of this post and that'll be another post towards your mandatory 20 posts before you can start your own threads

Please message me using the message button on far left ATS tool bar [after you have made at least 20 posts] if you require any further help whatsoever!

Peace and much love!

Sincerely OL [OmegaLogos]

posted on Jul, 31 2011 @ 01:38 AM
link   
Welcome i am allso new here only and only on here as there so much talk and info that is so right and so wrong a good place to have a bitch