Blackwater is Back, page 1
Pages:
ATS Members have flagged this thread 0 times


reply posted on 22-7-2011 @ 07:50 AM by thisguyrighthere
reply to post by Scope and a Beam



Last I knew somebody bought the trademark and has been branding Blackwater merchandise.

Some info here: www.thefirearmblog.com...

The site hosts an ecommerce store, not yet fully setup, with product categories for Tactical Gear, Knives, Patches, Clothing, Games, Luggage and even Paintball.
edit on 22-7-2011 by thisguyrighthere because: (no reason given)



reply posted on 22-7-2011 @ 07:56 AM by thisguyrighthere
reply to post by Scope and a Beam



You want bizarre look at the "about us" page: blackwaterusa.com...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Morbi luctus. Duis lobortis. Nulla nec velit. Mauris pulvinar erat non massa. Suspendisse tortor turpis, porta nec, tempus vitae, iaculis semper, pede. Cras vel libero id lectus rhoncus porta.


Ah, placeholder text.
edit on 22-7-2011 by thisguyrighthere because: (no reason given)



reply posted on 22-7-2011 @ 01:55 PM by hp1229
Originally posted by thisguyrighthere
reply to
post by Scope and a Beam



Last I knew somebody bought the trademark and has been branding Blackwater merchandise.

Some info here: www.thefirearmblog.com...

The site hosts an ecommerce store, not yet fully setup, with product categories for Tactical Gear, Knives, Patches, Clothing, Games, Luggage and even Paintball.
edit on 22-7-2011 by thisguyrighthere because: (no reason given)


Definitely not the Chinese as they dont buy or believe in any trademarks or copyrights

Or it could be the Chinese with a twisted logo to make it legal (atleast in their own senses) to sell merchandise

Look at the latest Fake Apple Store in China news from today
edit on 22-7-2011 by hp1229 because: edit content

Pages:     ^^TOP^^