It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Could Ashtar Commander be the 3rd antichrist?

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 19 2011 @ 08:29 AM
link   
I was searching for some UFO stories to kill time ( I just read the Mothman Prophecies), when I came across this blog by accident. I am not a UFO expert, nor am I fan, but lately this subject has been intriguing me for some reason (I am usually found at the paranormal forum discussing spirits, etc.).

Below is part of the blog, and also the link if you'd like to read about the first two antichrists.