It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

SO what do you make of this dream?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 17 2011 @ 11:14 AM
link   
Firstly, I have never written in this section and care little for prophecy and etc. However, I had a dream last weekend that is driving me nuts. I have thought about it a lot and each time it pops in my head I have a feeling of foreboding. I hardly ever have an "impending doom" feeling and I dont care for it much. SO where better to come than to ATS dreams and predictions section, huh?

Firstly, Im not sure how it fits into dreams.. but my background isnt a christian one and Ive straddled 2 cultures my whole life, so I doubt there is any "biblical revelations" sort of subliminal nonsense happening.

The dream: