It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hi all I'm a noob to ATS but I have something for you.

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 5 2011 @ 06:30 AM
link   
I’ve been researching various fringe media topics for quite some time. My main interests are new world order conspiracies and UFO / Alien encounters but I have a taste for everything and anything out of the ordinary. I have a Bachelor of Science so while I'm not a sceptic the evidence has to be strong for me to consider that there might be something that needs investigating. Anyhow I’ve been looking at google moon images recently and besides the fact that their quality is not great, they seem to have a lot of shadows and reflections that could be misconstrued as something else. A little like seeing images in the clouds. With that in mind if anyone has ideas about what I might be looking at here that would be good.

Looks kind of like rocket parts.

edit on 5-6-2011 by AusiAnarchist because: Picture failure

edit on 5-6-2011 by AusiAnarchist because: (no reason given)

posted on Jun, 5 2011 @ 06:33 AM
link   
reply to post by AusiAnarchist

Welcome to ATS.

Your image is not showing. Try uploading to ATS media

posted on Jun, 5 2011 @ 06:37 AM
link   
Welcome. There have been some interesting pictures of the moon in the past year or so. I'm curious as to what's on the dark side of the moon.

posted on Jun, 5 2011 @ 08:19 AM
link   
Well i'm no expert, but looking at the photo i can tell you what it is not. It is not a nude photo of a gorgeous earth woman.

posted on Jun, 5 2011 @ 11:50 AM
link   

Originally posted by lokdog
Well i'm no expert, but looking at the photo i can tell you what it is not. It is not a nude photo of a gorgeous earth woman.

Nope, not a large phallic looking thingy either. lol

Welcome to ATS!