It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

UFO Mother Ship over Peru..[HOAX]

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on May, 26 2011 @ 03:20 PM
link   
This was posted on youtube just 1 hour ago and amazing footage if real. It is at least 1 or 2 miles across. I am not a Video expert as many know. But this is an interesting video and on TV, News ?
If anyone can translate the language that would be great. I know the debunkers will have fun with this one. I know anything can be faked, but people in Peru do not have a lot of money to produce fakes, [of course it can probably be done with cheap software.? It is very close up and with great details.. Have fun with this but be nice and no derogatory comments at anyone please. Keep this a discussion not an arguement. Thank you.

There have been some great sightings in Peru this year. But this would be the best if real.
I checked this Channels youtube sight and he doesn't have a lot of UFOs mainly, Mars features etc.
Not an obvious Fake video on his Channel.

edit on 29-5-2011 by SkepticOverlord because: (no reason given)

posted on May, 26 2011 @ 03:22 PM
link   

posted on May, 26 2011 @ 03:23 PM
link   
Good CGI Work , if its a real one... its time to run ........

posted on May, 26 2011 @ 03:24 PM
link   
reply to post by coolottie

It would be amazing if real. I can't tell if its CGI but I'm sure someone will.

You're right it looks good being on a news channel however more witnesses would make it more credible.

I'm hoping someone will confirm its real or fake soon.

posted on May, 26 2011 @ 03:25 PM
link   
Looks like CGI to me. You would think being that big it would have been all over the news.

-2nd

posted on May, 26 2011 @ 03:25 PM
link