I found the boundaries of our spiritual freedom in the astral

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join

posted on May, 17 2011 @ 01:42 PM
link   
This night was like many here have, dreams of flying, floating and other fun stuff. In my case, I have a history of this out of body experiencing, but of late not often, nor under my own control. Stay with me, for in the end, I was completely dumbfounded and actually was somewhat taken back while out of body.

First I am not good at obe's, but just the same, I am assertive, so I will give a little history of the last year leading up to the other night where I saw the boundaries of our prison. I say that, more as a descriptive metaphor than perhaps reality, for I plan to test it in the future.

In the last two years I have been out of body a number of times, mostly no more than strong dream like states, but then others were far more intense and remembered. Thus I will list a few.

One was being brought up into a flying craft while in this bright light. I was absorbed through it's skin, it's living skin as this craft was as much alive as a construct and communicated with me as an old friend.

In another, my wife and I were on a large construct looking down at a beautiful world together. The trend I am showing here is, I was not the one in control, others were, but the experience was real.

Later, I was taken out and there were at least two others whom I did not see, but knew they were there. They showed me my body and also my light body or soul. Not to worry, the words I received were, "that is a sacred thing", the soul, the glowing light form. These are but a few.