It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Goatman raises his um.. hand in a sign of greetings.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 8 2011 @ 10:50 PM
link   
I've been lurking around ATS for a few months now. Lately I've been waking up early, read my daily main stream news and then jump onto here. Suddenly its mid-day and I've spent the last five hours reading this wonderful site. Even if some of things said here are irrational bogus, it is still so entertaining as well as mind opening. I'm glad to of found a community that is not disillusioned by the so-called realities of the world and are willing to question.

Anyway, I'm an amateur article writer and professional artist. I especially like thinking about symbolism and have written some things on it. Perhaps later I'll post it up for community assessment.

Good luck on your quest,

Goatman.

posted on May, 8 2011 @ 11:17 PM
link   

off-topic post removed to prevent thread-drift

posted on May, 8 2011 @ 11:28 PM
link   
a firm handshake to you mr goatman..check out my link..Its the most important thread youll see in a while...

posted on May, 9 2011 @ 12:09 AM
link   
reply to post by VicDiaz89

Thanks for the welcome.. I read through post and heartedly agree, however other than that I'm afraid I cannot do a anything, as I'm not American. Good luck.

posted on May, 9 2011 @ 12:13 AM
link   
Welcome to ATS goatman

There are many interisting theads on ATS cant wait to read some of your post and threads welcome aboard!

posted on May, 9 2011 @ 12:43 AM
link   
reply to post by sugarcookie1