It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

ATS members pics from 20 yrs in the furure !

page: 1
3

log in

join
share:

posted on May, 4 2011 @ 12:21 PM
link   
Alright Mods I did a search and couldn't find this any where. I hope I have the right forum scoped out. I'm think'in this could be a lot of fun for everybody as long as they can laugh at themselves. Go to this site
with a recent picture of yourself loaded in" my pictures " follow the instructions. Then come back and post the results. I'll go first of course. Online software is happening.
Theres a quick survey to get your I should mention.


Ta da!



I bet I'm still a great lover .


So unless you're afraid to let the air out of your bounce house ? Bring em on.
edit on 4-5-2011 by randyvs because: (no reason given)

edit on 4-5-2011 by randyvs because: (no reason given)

edit on 4-5-2011 by randyvs because: (no reason given)




posted on May, 4 2011 @ 12:24 PM
link   
Do you work for Facebook promotions?

I am not signing up to Facebook even if they paid me. . .



posted on May, 4 2011 @ 12:26 PM
link   
After you use this application it'll send the request to every single one of your friends, and will allow future access to you and your friends sensitive information.

The picture is the same for everybody. It's a scam mate.
edit on 4-5-2011 by YouDeserveToKnow because: (no reason given)



posted on May, 4 2011 @ 12:27 PM
link   

Originally posted by AnteBellum
Do you work for Facebook promotions?

I am not signing up to Facebook even if they paid me. . .


wish i hadn't bothered but now it seems the only way to communicate with friends and family. What ever happened to using a phone or just meeting up?



posted on May, 4 2011 @ 12:29 PM
link   

Originally posted by AnteBellum
Do you work for Facebook promotions?

I am not signing up to Facebook even if they paid me. . .


No I fixed the link so try a again. Sorry don't know what happened.



posted on May, 4 2011 @ 12:32 PM
link   

Originally posted by YouDeserveToKnow
After you use this application it'll send the request to every single one of your friends, and will allow future access to you and your friends sensitive information.

The picture is the same for everybody. It's a scam mate.
edit on 4-5-2011 by YouDeserveToKnow because: (no reason given)


wow that's messed up thanks for the tip brother.



posted on May, 4 2011 @ 01:11 PM
link   
reply to post by randyvs
 


Thanks, but now it is asking me to take a survey before letting me in.


This is the part of the internet that I really dislike.
Sorry, but I am not going to risk getting infected.



posted on May, 4 2011 @ 01:13 PM
link   
It also wants me to disable noscript.


I'd seriously do a scan of your system OP.... doesn't look like a good site.



new topics

top topics



 
3

log in

join