Help ATS with a contribution via PayPal:
learn more

Unleashed: 24: Music to Conspire to #1

page: 1
2

log in

join

posted on Apr, 24 2011 @ 12:10 PM
link   
Join the off topic Unleashed online sister show of ATS Live

The Unleashed Game show has finished its first run and will be back in the Autumn (or fall, if you prefer...)

All is not lost!

Over spring and summmer you are hereby invited to join Neformore and Ayana for "Music to Conspire to...", two hours of off-topic music, musings, a bit of a laugh and maybe the odd competition or so.

Not only that but we've changed times


Music to Conspire to goes Live from 2pm EST/11am PST/7pmBST/8pmCET/5AM Canberra



ATS Unleashed is still the perfect accompaniment to eating your Sunday lunch/dinner, being restrained and psychologically evaluated, abducted by aliens or renditioned to a secret CIA facility - but now we've added a barbecue, some patio chars, a chilled drinks trolley and the smell of burgers and hot-dogs...., so join us for the show that is STILL so bad.... its GOOD.

 




 


.

Call-In Using Skype
1) Install Skype
2) Add ATS Live Studio to your Skype contact list.
3) Send us a text message via Skype, do not call directly.
4) Wait for your position in the queue.
5) Tell us what's on your mind!



Be sure to join us in the ATS Chat Room as well during the show for the interactive experience!

 








 
2

log in

join