It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hi From Arizona

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Apr, 15 2011 @ 05:54 AM
link   
Hi this is my first time I posted on a site like this, mostly because I can't handle whats going on it's only gotten worse and I need advice. If I'm braking rules by posting this here i apologize but I just need some help.

Let me give you a little background just so you understand somethings when I say them when I tell you the problem.
I can't remember the exact date but it was after I got out of the marine corps I found by focusing on my hands and breathing deep I could stop the panic attacks (mostly just focusing on something other then the fact that I couldn't breath). But then after doing it many times a day I started feeling as though my hands where holding something. I kept trying to do it because at this point my curiosity was peeked. It was also fun and I noticed that when I held my hands close together when doing it in the dark it almost looked like I could see something really faint swirling in between my hands. (of topic thought I need to get batteries for my camera and see if I can record it for you guys) needless to say after this I was hooked, I was always doing it and wondering what it is. I have my own theory, the human body radiates infrared radiation and perhaps that is just directing that energy to my hands, not sure if anything useful could come from it. But I also don't do it every night anymore.

Problem: