I also had recieved this "mysterious" letter in the mail today (7/26). and although it is masterfully written, understand that it was created with
the intent of luring us in to something that will eventually cost us money. i had researched the letter online and had found a most helpful forum of
others who had also recieved "the call." apparantly this scam/hoax has been in cirrculation for years and has therefore caused many people like us
to either question its validity or even take up the offer, check it out. i haven't read all of the responses of course, maybe 20 or so, but everyone
that i have read expressed a negative experience with the whole thing. basically the
novatech society has also been called novus tek/nova tech.
the address on the envelope that we recieved is actually a UPS store in Nevada. and others say that once you send in for your "free secrets" what
you really get is a pamphlet and an order form for the book with the "real" secrets. in other words you'll have to pay money. there are others in
the forum asking for information on how to go about returning the material and getting refunds.
anyway the address is
www.network54.com... if you are seriously thinking of checking into this society i'd highly
recomend reviewing all the chatting going on first becuse all those guys have already done the leg work in researching the matter.
once again i hope this helps you out. good luck and malama pono.