It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Yahweh and Christ are Waiting

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 30 2011 @ 08:48 PM
link   
I have been sharing the TRUTH here on ATS for over three years now. In this time, we have been in the Tribulation. Now, the Rapture is taking place in stages and Armageddon is literally just around the corner.

There is not much time left!

Yahweh and Christ are awaiting your hearts to turn to them. If you are already in acceptance of the TRUTH of Yahweh, then offer those that are not, the last chance, in this spiritual war this side of Armageddon. Your governments will not bend their knees to Christ’s reign, so they will all be crushed. But this does not have to be any of your fate.

You do not have to believe everything in order to be saved. There are people in all religions that will ultimately be raptured. As long as you are seeking Christ, and you have a good heart towards him and his Mother/Father, whether you accept all of the TRUTH at this time or not, it will not keep you out of the kingdom. This is Mother Yahweh’s Undeserved Kindness!

This is why the Word states:

Isaiah 2:4 “He will settle disputes among the nations and provide arbitration for many peoples. They will turn their swords into plows and their spears into pruning knives. Nations will not take up the sword against [other] nations, and they will never again train for war.”

If the governments complied with Yahweh’s offer of mercy, then they too could share this Blessed Hope. The possibility is written within this Scripture.

‎2 Kings 19:31 “For a remnant will go out from Jerusalem, and survivors from Mount Zion. The zeal of the LORD of Hosts will accomplish this.”

You could be one of the survivors from Mount Zion, but first, you have to get there by way of the rapture.