It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Custom Avatar and Background

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 21 2011 @ 01:32 PM
link   
Hello ATS, I just came up with and idea cause i'm having a hard time trying to decide on my avatar and background would any of you be willing to come up with something along the lines of "Tsunami Alien On A Cloud Board"!!!!!! Would love to see what you guys can come up with!!!!!!!!!!

posted on Mar, 21 2011 @ 02:12 PM
link   
how can I get a background and av. do i need to post more? neeevermind
edit on 21-3-2011 by el1jah because: (no reason given)

posted on Mar, 21 2011 @ 02:19 PM
link   

Originally posted by el1jah
how can I get a background and av. do i need to post more?

I'm not exactly sure but I went and posted mine at about 15 post
I'm no expert on them or anything but you might wanna check this out www.abovetopsecret.com...

posted on Mar, 21 2011 @ 05:19 PM
link   
I am working on it but I would like to point something out. You would like an alien riding a surf board made of a cloud. ok got it. Then you want it riding a tsunami. ok a tsunami is huge and to put it into perspective so you can see it is a tsunami your alien would be simply a dot. then drop that pic to 170 pixels to fit as an avatar? the alien no longer exists. HMM well I'll see what happens.

posted on Mar, 21 2011 @ 07:58 PM
link   

Originally posted by Agarta
I am working on it but I would like to point something out. You would like an alien riding a surf board made of a cloud. ok got it. Then you want it riding a tsunami. ok a tsunami is huge and to put it into perspective so you can see it is a tsunami your alien would be simply a dot. then drop that pic to 170 pixels to fit as an avatar? the alien no longer exists. HMM well I'll see what happens.