It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hi, new member here with a UFO video for you

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 20 2011 @ 12:18 PM
link   
Hi All,
I have been visiting ATS now for about 3 years, and love the alternative viewpoints on here, have never got round to signing up and commenting though.
The main reason i've signed up now is to share with you this video that my friend filmed of a strange light over Telford the other night.
A friend of mine took this video in Telford, Shropshire, UK on Friday the 18th March on his Android Phone.

www.youtube.com...

I don't really know what to make of it, and was wondering what you guys think?
After watching it numerous times I've ruled out some possibilities myself:

It isn't an aeroplane or helicopter as it moves too erratically and too fast.
It isn't a smudge on the car window or an insect, as it moves even when the camera doesn't, and you can also see it going below the horizon which rules out an insect in front of the camera.
It isn't a weather balloon, chinese lantern as again it moves fast and erratically.

Just to point out aswell, the music you hear in the video is coming from his car stereo, so in my opinion this rules out the video being sped up to make the light move faster.

I would also like to mention that the Ministry Of Defence is based in Cosford Telford, and it could even potentially be something to do with that.

I really would like to believe in UFO's, however i like to weigh up the facts, and i really would love to see concrete evidence of their existence. I wouldn't class myself as a skeptic, as my gut instict is that they do really exist, however i try to rule out every possible other explanation when viewing videos such as this.