It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Could CERN have caused the Japan earthquake?

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 20 2011 @ 05:36 AM
link   
My first thread. Please be kind.
I have no background in science/physics. I'm just trying to figure out what the heck is going on. Is it HAARP, CERN, or some other device our government has that we don't know about? Or is Mother Earth just REALLY angry? Just want answers. If anyone has expertise on this area, comments would be appreciated. See what you think....

LHC restarts the >9 Earthquake

CERN has restarted this week the LHC. A 9 earthquake has hit Japan. Soon the ultra-safe nuclear reactors that could never go wrong, like CERN, melted.

Abstract: The Large Hadron Collider is the biggest magnetic field on Earth after its center. Earthquakes are caused by changes in the magnetic field of the Earth. Since the machine switched on in 2010, there has been a significant -100% increase on Earthquakes from the statistical mean of 13 plus 7, to 21 in 2010 and this year mean of 25 . No other significant change on magnetic fields have taken place on Earth. Moreover, for the first time in history, two super-earthquakes over 8.8 in the Richter scale (Chile and Japan), happened in consecutive years… This possible chain of cause-effect, which we predicted in our first post on this web 2 years ago, added to the evident risks of 2014, when the machine upgrades its strength beyond the 10 Tev barrier of creation of black holes show the immense risks on human lives of this machine.