It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

What are these beings?

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 16 2011 @ 03:11 PM
link   
This is my first post, so please bear with me. I have been studying the UFO phenomenon for more than a couple years now. I truly believe that there are indeed flying saucers (also triangles, cigars, etc etc). I also believe that these things are doing what people describe them as doing; such as 90 degree turns, hovering, lighting fast speed, cloaking, etc etc. I also believe that these things, whatever they are, have been with us since the beginning; but it is what pilots these things that makes me question their origin.

I firmly believe that people are waking up in the middle of the night to see a type of being in their home. Now the problem I have is what are these things? Some claim they are advanced beings from outer space. Some claim they are angels/demons. Some people say they are from a different dimension. Still others believe they are us from the future; while others say they are nothing but figments of our minds.

In all of my studying and reading on the subject I have yet to come to a conclusion to what they are. I do believe in God(I will not debate this belief), so the angel/demon would fit the bill; but why the flying craft? If abductions are real then why do they claim to be from outer space? Why are they deceiving us into thinking they are aliens? Is it part of the End Times plan?