It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

is the physics community covering up the truth?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 15 2011 @ 02:25 AM
link   
if nothing can escape a black hole,then why is it that x-rays and gamma rays can.these are two conflicting statements from the physics community.i also believe the reason for this is to cover up real ufo propulsion using said x-rays.x-rays can be created using over 35000 volts of electricity.if the skin of a craft were charged to this high voltage ,it should reduce the weight.im a newbie to starting a new thread and hope i get the blessing of zorgon and the other mods.

posted on Mar, 15 2011 @ 02:36 AM
link   
they dont.
the material and get sucked by black hole tearing it. it emit radiation as it break apart.
the radiation close enough cann't escape the rest does and that is what the detectors see.

but you shoulds ask a physicist.

posted on Mar, 15 2011 @ 02:45 AM
link   
First Google search light cones...

Then Google search X-rays...

Man, if Marie Curie only knew she pioneered antigravity propulsion back in in the 1900's she would have had a third Nobel....

posted on Mar, 15 2011 @ 02:51 AM
link   
from what they show on the science programs on tv,the x-ray beam comes out of the hole.no physicist has yet to explain in lamans terms.i do agree they are formed at a right angle to collision,but collisions dont happen on the surface of a black hole as much as inside the core of the hole.but yet the x-rays escape.x-rays are particles with mass.gravity effects mass

posted on Mar, 15 2011 @ 02:52 AM
link