It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Black Eyes

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 2 2011 @ 10:26 AM
link   
I am new to ATS- and I feel like I have found the perfect place to find an answer to something
that I have searched for for many years but have had no luck in finding.
Several years ago I heard my parents talking about this tragedy of this little girl my dad
somewhat knew- she was the step-daughter of a guy friend of his. This little girl was mayby 10 years old
and she had died in a fire and her step father had tried to save her ( OMG, the poor man literaly had