posted on Feb, 28 2011 @ 11:25 PM
That can only find details, that you (or someone ) has put on the web already. now once something is put on the web, you lose the privacy immediately
as anyone can see it.
So if you don't want details of you being found don't put it out there.
Also much of it is B.S. It "found" me by email on 40+ social networks and I haven't registered with any of them. I guess after I paid, it would say
"not found". Also by showing samples of pictures, it would seem to mean that it has found pictures, which will be shown when paid, when in fact
there are no pictures to be found (for my account).