It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hey, I'm new to ATS tonight. I'm a newly shellshocked GLP refugee who needs my nightly conspiracy

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 6 2011 @ 11:35 PM
link   
I've been an occasional fly on the wall on TS over the years. I'd been hesitant to sign up with ATS because the ATS format didn't feel right to me from as an outsider. However, after signing up tonight I found the full range of capabilities you guys have and I am impressed. Should have done it much earlier.....

I've been a daily poster on GLP for at least 2 years and a lurker there for about 8 yrs. Made a lot of friends there. Learned a lot of cutting edge info that showed up a long time before you'd hear about it on the MSM. I shared a lot of info. I am looking forward to the same with ATS and I believe I will not be disappointed.

Its not clear to me exactly why GLP appears to have disappeared within the past day. I've seen several scenerio's discussed. What is the latest and greatest info you have on why it is no longer available? Hopefully, ATS isn't going to go the way of GLP shortly. Because, if it does, I will likely go into serious conspiracy withdrawl and start bugging out.

So, off I go to respond to my minimum of 20 posts before I can post my own threads. Looking forward to meeting you and sharing info/ideas.

FLUFFY PUPPY

posted on Feb, 6 2011 @ 11:36 PM
link   
Hi , and welcome to the Introductions Forum of the ATS community. For now you can reply to any thread in any member forum you wish, as well as send & receive (PM's)Private Messages to Staff only. Once you have achieved 20 posts, you will then be able to start your own threads and additionally send & receive messages to and from fellow ATS members.

Index of Important ATS Related Threads