It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Trader, programmer, musician...conspiracy theorist!!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 5 2011 @ 09:11 AM
link   
Hi guys, I finally have some time to post here. I have been lurking for over a year, and I registered about a month ago. As the title says, I am a trader (foreign exchange), programmer and musician. I make a living doing those three things. Mostly trading though. A few years ago I started noticing that some things were clearly amiss in the world, especially in the way some of the markets were behaving, and I became interested in conspiracy theories. I lived in the US for several years, before getting scared to death with the way it was turning into a police state, and I moved to a third world country. That was 5 years ago. I have to say that living in this country (not gonna mention it for privacy reasons) has been excellent. Here the people can still appreciate the concept of freedom. If the government does something the people don't like, then they take to the streets and show it, and usually this solves the problem. I have been in a couple of demonstrations myself.

I joined ATS because I'm interested in learning more about how TPTB run things, especially as it relates to the markets. I make a living from that, so it is important to me. I would also like to share my perspective as a trader, and some theories/predictions.

All the best,

FxRandom

posted on Feb, 5 2011 @ 09:13 AM
link   
Welcome to you.

What sort of music do you compose / produce?

posted on Feb, 5 2011 @ 09:22 AM
link   
Welcome to the board!

I'm sure a mod will be along some time soon to give you an introductory post but I'll just add that don't feel afraid to ask about anything if you are unsure, I'll happily answer your questions as I'm sure many, many others will.