It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello everyone

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 3 2011 @ 02:43 AM
link   
Hi ATS,

I'm Shiki and i came for you...

Not really
, just looking around, hope to stay for a while, i'm interested in most of the stuff on this site, except for politics which with no exception will always make me feel disgusted and "dirty" if you know what i mean.

I'm a software engineer by day, and i sleep by night like most people do... wait that didn't sound cool.., i mean, i'm a software engineer by day... and an Internet zombie by night.. yeah, that's better now isn't it? why is nobody laughing?