posted on Jan, 14 2011 @ 04:10 PM
Every now and then I clean out old threads from my "Subscribed threads" on the My ATS page. When deleting the threads, it only allows one deletion
at a time and I have to wait for the page to reload before I can delete the next one. Is there any possibility that we could get a function where we
could place check marks next to the threads we want to remove and then remove them all at once?