It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


Help ATS via PayPal:
learn more

Politics Special... China... Friday 1.14.11 5 PM EST

page: 1

log in


posted on Jan, 14 2011 @ 01:27 PM

ATS Live!! Politics Special!!


Going LIVE on 01/14/2011. at 5PM EST.. 10PM UK... and 2PM PST

With your co hosts..

Semperfortis and Martin Bain..With Jack, Justin, Steve and the European Beauty Ayana in the studio

China? What is going on that prompted the ATS Live Politics crew to have a Special?

Tune in later today to find out

Remember that the most appreciated opinions are from the members of ATS.. so please, if you have an opinion that you would like to share.. give us a ring.. via skype.. and here's how..

So tell your friends, and please join in the fun that is..

ATS Live!!! Politics!

Tune in via the ATS Live!! page, or you can listen through the ATS Facebook page, hit the ATS Live tab and click on the ATS Live! player..

edit on Fri, 21 Jan 2011 18:15:01 -0600 by JacKatMtn because: (no reason given)

posted on Jan, 14 2011 @ 03:50 PM
Pre show stream is up and the show goes live in 10 minutes....

I hope you will join us

posted on Jan, 14 2011 @ 03:52 PM
Going to be a great show as we examine China as it relates to the world and the power play among countries.'

Come on and call in, listen and give us some love..

We do it all for you..

posted on Jan, 14 2011 @ 04:06 PM
To follow some of the discussion on this special take a look here....

Introducing: China our New World Peacekeepers. Sudan, Oil and a new war front for us?


log in