It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

I don't usually post, but hi.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 10 2011 @ 12:46 AM
link   
I've been lurking here a while, without an account for most of that time. I was frequenting the site enough that I decided to see if members could get in the really above top secret area, as I pursue what I can. When I realized I couldn't I was disappointed, but I was happy to find new picture signatures to the left of the posts.

I don't stay in threads very long, and usually don't read past the first page even if I'm interested in the subject, as a new thread of similar nature usually comes along, or I can just do research.

Truth be told I've been feeling like I should introduce myself, just as a polite gesture. It's been on my list of things to do.

Hi.

Also, I'm not a doctor, I've just used that in my various screen names for quite a while in games and such.

posted on Jan, 10 2011 @ 12:49 AM
link   
Welcome aboard. I hope you enjoy your new membership. I remember when I first signed up and learned all the threads had pictures (avatars) and added info on the side...it was like a free bonus gift for joining.

It also helps one remember who is who (unless they change avatars a lot...BadWolf is Bad).

Glad you made it in. Thanks for the introduction.

MM

posted on Jan, 10 2011 @ 01:05 AM
link   
welcome to ATS

posted on Jan, 10 2011 @ 01:05 AM
link   
Oh and hope you enjoy your stay here.

posted on Jan, 10 2011 @ 01:06 AM
link   
reply to post by drkylefletcher