It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

New Member to ATS!!!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 9 2011 @ 01:53 AM
link   
Hi everyone, my name is John *skywatcher2011*, and I am totally new to ATS. I live in Vancouver, CANADA. I came across ATS this new year in search of hot topics such as ufo's, conspiracies, NWO, and other news events. I enjoy playing video games, reading about business and science, and spend about 2 hours a day on Youtube (I know, I need to get more of a life...maybe extra-terrestrial? lol).

Anyways, I have already made my first post before introducing myself...a thread about if anyone is feeling a little off lately. I look forward in keeping current with everyone as well as contributing information I find out here in Canada. Best wishes everyone!

John

posted on Jan, 9 2011 @ 01:57 AM
link   
Welcome! I am new too and just trying to get used to all of this...The first hurdle is the 20 posts lol! I wish you luck and happy hunting my friend!

posted on Jan, 9 2011 @ 02:04 AM
link   
reply to post by AndyV

Thanks Andy. I wish you best in getting your first 20 posts in there. There is such an explosion of new information on the internet and I really feel that we all need to share relevant events on ATS. I also wish the best to the other new members =)

posted on Jan, 9 2011 @ 02:10 AM
link   
reply to post by Skywatcher2011

Thank you so much Skywatcher, think I may have gotten them in now
But you are right though, the info out there is astounding and it is nice to be able to come to a place like this and see where people run with it....Nice not to feel so isolated in my thoughts....

Best of luck to you
Ciao!

posted on Jan, 9 2011 @ 02:11 AM
link   
Welcome to you both!