It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

New member here.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 6 2011 @ 08:55 PM
link   
Good evening. My name is Justin and I am an addict! I have been reading posts here for over 5 years and for some reason this is my first time regestering and posting lol. A little about me? Well, I live near Portland Oregon, I am a newely wed (wife makes fun of me for reading on ATS
) I like to play and write music, I work for the Oregon Youth Authority and write run on sentences. I like to read about UFOs mostly on here, I am no expert but I am learning to spot fakes right off the bat now.

In case anyone is wondering, I don't have a lot to offer ATS as far as education (not a physics expert, or an expert on anything) but I am logical, open minded and love constructive criticism. I do work with meantal health, I have some training in drugs & alcohol, and some experience in sex offender treatment.

If anyone has any questions please feel free to ask, I am not sure what to say, but I need 19 more posts so I can start some threads, I have had some cool ideas that I think you guys would like to read about.

posted on Jan, 6 2011 @ 09:23 PM
link   
not an expert ? well, no biggie,
There's lots of people here, who know lots of stuff.
and will help out anyway they can. and Welcome to ATS

Peace.

posted on Jan, 6 2011 @ 11:30 PM
link