It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello everybody! Need your opinion about weird things happening in my house

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 19 2010 @ 12:31 PM
link   
I'm an italian student and I found ATS forum by chance while I was looking for some answers to some phenomena happening in the home I'm currently staying at.

Three months ago I found with some of my friends a house where to stay during our university studies. The rent was very good, incredibly good for the position were the house is, and we accepted very happily to leave there.
Since the very first days we started experiencing very weird stuff: strange noises during the nights, the lights of some rooms where we were not staying turned on and worst of all, I don't know how to explain, the feeling of someone continuously staring at you.

We have been avoiding talking about these weird stuff with other people, fearing to be considered insane. Just a few days ago we found out from some of our neighbours, a very nice couple, that twenty years ago two students died in this house because of carbon monoxide.

Could that be the cause of all these events at home? Is there any way to solve the situation? Please I need your help, I'm starting getting very very scared staying here.

Thank you very much for your help.
Juliet.

posted on Dec, 19 2010 @ 12:52 PM
link   
Sounds like it could be one of two things. Strong electromagnetic fields can cause this, or an actual haunting. I would start by having the emt tested (see if someone at your school is in the parapsychology studies or electrition
If that doesn't solve the mystery then consult a paranormal investgation group.

posted on Dec, 19 2010 @ 12:58 PM
link