www.curtisgotslappedbyawhiteteacher.com-Real?, page


Pages:
ATS Members have flagged this thread 0 times
Topic started on 11-12-2010 @ 11:52 PM by eightonefive
www.curtisgotslappedbyawhiteteacher.com...

Not quite sure what to make of this. I read through all 40 pages that were written, at first I thought it was curious that she was writing as her "sovereign" entity, and the more I read the less I believed that it might be real. I check the whois registration for the domain name, and came up with this:

Stephen Jones (schrodingerscatmeow@gmail.com)
+1.3862275188
Fax: +1.5555555555
3178 Huttersfield Cir
Tallahassee, fl 32303
US

Although that doesn't mean much, she could have had someone register it for her. what do you guys think?
Pages:     ^^TOP^^



Neil Armstrong dead at age 82 First man 0n m00n
  Posted 17 days ago with 26 member flags
So sad ):
  Posted 7 days ago with 5 member flags
Jerry Nelson, man behind \'Sesame Street\'s\' Count, dies at 78
  Posted 15 days ago with 4 member flags
"Two-headed woman"...Abigail and Brittany Hensel
  Posted 13 days ago with 4 member flags
Baby Twins
  Posted 11 days ago with 2 member flags