It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Another footage in Turkey, but in daylight this time.19.11.2010

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Nov, 24 2010 @ 12:28 PM
link   
Good footage of what appears to be a winged sphere that hovers a city in Turkey.

If this is not CGI, what do you think this could be?

posted on Nov, 24 2010 @ 12:38 PM
link   
I'm no expert, and my opinion is utterly uneducated and ill informed, but my gut feeling is CGI. Based purely on the strange halo effect around the object, which look very unnatural. Of course one could probably argue that there is no reason why it should look natural, if it's alien technology, but gut feeling is fake..............

posted on Nov, 24 2010 @ 12:47 PM
link   
Already a thread on this video here.
www.abovetopsecret.com...

posted on Nov, 24 2010 @ 12:55 PM
link   
reply to post by NomDeGuerre

Yes. Could be CGI.

This is the problem about the videos of UFOs today. Any video, even if real, will always be identified as CGI.
What bothers me is that when, and if we someday have a real video of a UFO, we'll never know, and even if we know for sure, there is always the assumption that it is digital manipulation.
Is this a new kind of censorship? A censorship sponsored by technology? I mean, we should stop looking for videos because even the true ones are already "dead" since its origin.

posted on Nov, 24 2010 @ 12:58 PM
link   
reply to post by Cole DeSteele

I searched for the date but could not find reference.

Thanks.

posted on Nov, 24 2010 @ 12:59 PM
link   
haven´t you ever thougth that the cgi development is a very oportunistic thing for the ufo non believers? It´s the perfect way to deny anything

posted on Nov, 24 2010 @ 01:01 PM
link   
These things are very frequent in our area, I’m from a neighbour to Turkey