It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

A serious questions to the Mason\'s

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Oct, 28 2010 @ 09:42 AM
link   
I have a serious question, I am not trying to poke fun, ask things that are absolutely rediculous, or start a Mason's are devil worshipers thread.

I have worked in a many lodges, I am an electrician by trade, in them I have seen a very deep pit usually made of cinderblock and I havnt really seen the bottom it was always dark in there. Does this have anything to do with your ceremony's for lack of better terms or is it mearly a coincidence. and if it is something to do with your ceremony's or what not could you maybe elaborate on what it is or stands for? thanks for taking the time to explain. I beleive that ignorance sometimes causes conclusion jumping and that is not what I want to do here, that is why I ask.

posted on Oct, 28 2010 @ 10:07 AM
link   
reply to post by rushunt

I do not think any Masons are going to answer this since they take an oath of silence. You may get lucky though.I'm going to say Master Mason initiation but that is just my educated guess.

posted on Oct, 28 2010 @ 10:22 AM
link   
I agree, and I thank you for your reply

I have more to say however I have think it best that no words I say will actually do any justice to this matter because they are my opinion and certainly not fact, just my perception.

posted on Oct, 28 2010 @ 10:58 AM
link   
You're in luck, we have such a pit at our lodge!

We use it for our annual pork BBQ.

posted on Oct, 28 2010 @ 12:15 PM
link   
reply to post by rushunt