It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Would you SHARE serious information, IF you knew it wouldn't be believed and be labeled. Or NOT

page: 4
<< 1  2  3   >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 13 2010 @ 08:07 PM
link   
reply to post by Ophiuchus 13

The doctors employed by the government ensure individuals are clinically discredited with various diagnosises prior to releasing back into the general public. But, how would I know this for sure

pleasantries,
ET

posted on Oct, 13 2010 @ 09:24 PM
link   
Yes, I would. I've been doing it for more than five years now in my service to Yahweh and Christ Jesus, and it is Truth. The information is on this forum as well as via the links in my signature if anyone is interested.
edit on 13-10-2010 by ReginaAdonnaAaron because: (no reason given)

posted on Oct, 13 2010 @ 09:35 PM
link   
It depends on how confident I was about the information I was given. If I was at least 80%+ certain that the information was accurate... whatever that might entail, then I'd like to think that I would try to share it with the world however I could.

posted on Oct, 13 2010 @ 09:39 PM
link   
No.
If I knew I wouldn't be believed then I obviously do not have the proof. Why post anything you don't have proof of. It's automatically going to be questioned and I wouldn't blame people of thinking that way. Best to be somewhat skeptical of all things at first.

As for labeling me? They could go right ahead. That means nothing to me.

Get your proof then yell it from the rooftops.

posted on Oct, 13 2010 @ 10:10 PM
link