posted on Jun, 23 2004 @ 08:57 PM
Hotmail accounts are deactivated after 30 days of not logging in, at this point all addresses, emails, settings, etc. are deleted, but you could
reactive it. After being inactive for either 60 or 90 days, the account is deleted from the server. I wonder if you could sign up for the same one, so
seti sends you the password, so you could switch email addresses.