This topic is in the Board Business & Questions discussion forum.  (rss)


the duplicate Truth


<<  1    2    3  >>

Topic started on 16-3-2003 @ 02:39 PM by arc


Can someone please remove the duplicate Truth ie Truth. from the forum before the threads in the religious area become anymore ridiculous than they are?

Ok at times many of us may not agree with Truth, or fail to see the logic in his arguments, but trying to mimic him in order to discredit him is pretty poor behaviour



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 02:46 PM by John bull 1


I agree. How would anybody else feel if their identity was stolen?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 02:49 PM by William One Sac


I have brought the matter up, so its just waiting for an admin to get online. In the meantime I will delete all posts by the imposter.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 02:51 PM by ProudAmerican


That is pretty sad. Same avatar, same location, same mood. Get a life(and your own identity).



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 02:55 PM by JediMaster


Lovely. Now we have some moron who is impersonating Truth! Great, now I am confused between trhe real and the fake Truth. Fake Truth get a new name please.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 02:57 PM by ProudAmerican


JM, he/she is easily identified by their "newbie" status. Now the virus has spread to the War forum.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 02:59 PM by JediMaster


Okay thanks PA. God I feel really stupid now. So mods, admins what are you going to do about this?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:01 PM by ProudAmerican



Originally posted by JediMaster
Great, now I am confused between the real and the fake truth.


Pretty ironic statement JM, isn't that was this whole site is about!!LOL!!



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:17 PM by arc


hehehehehe

do you get the impression our little dupe noob has got a strop on?

and was tooth fairy banned on ip or just user name. Just a hunch but my intuition has proved quite handy on the forum I moderate.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:20 PM by JediMaster


Yeah, did ya see what he has done now? He's hacked into something at the site I think. He has 500 topics and they are all MESSAGE in red. The normal XMB thing is'nt their wither.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:21 PM by William


Here is some information on this loser:

His apparent employer:

Keats Southwest
11831 Miriam, Suite A-9
El Paso, TX 79936
Phone: 915.599.2950 ÝFax: 915.599.2921
Email: webmaster@keatsmfg.com


Here is his employer's internet provider:

Huntleigh Telecom (HTG5-DOM)
7105 N. Mesa, Suite N
El Paso
TX,79912
US

Domain Name: HTG.NET

Administrative Contact:
Messerer, Leigh (LW934) domreg@HTG.NET
Huntleigh Telecommunications Group, Inc.
106 Camille Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
US
(915) 832-0100 (915) 832-0107 (915) 832-0107
Technical Contact:
Amspaugh, Keith (KA239) domreg@VIANET.NET
Huntleigh Telecom
106 Camille Dr.
El Paso, TX 79912
US
915-832-0100 915-832-0107

Record expires on 12-Aug-2003.
Record created on 11-Aug-1997.
Database last updated on 16-Mar-2003 16:08:23 EST.

Domain servers in listed order:

DNS1.HTG.NET 209.136.26.5
DNS2.HTG.NET 209.136.26.12



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:22 PM by JediMaster



Originally posted by William
Here is some information on this loser:

His apparent employer:

Keats Southwest
11831 Miriam, Suite A-9
El Paso, TX 79936
Phone: 915.599.2950 ÝFax: 915.599.2921
Email: webmaster@keatsmfg.com


Here is his employer's internet provider:

Huntleigh Telecom (HTG5-DOM)
7105 N. Mesa, Suite N
El Paso
TX,79912
US

Domain Name: HTG.NET

Administrative Contact:
Messerer, Leigh (LW934) domreg@HTG.NET
Huntleigh Telecommunications Group, Inc.
106 Camille Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
US
(915) 832-0100 (915) 832-0107 (915) 832-0107
Technical Contact:
Amspaugh, Keith (KA239) domreg@VIANET.NET
Huntleigh Telecom
106 Camille Dr.
El Paso, TX 79912
US
915-832-0100 915-832-0107

Record expires on 12-Aug-2003.
Record created on 11-Aug-1997.
Database last updated on 16-Mar-2003 16:08:23 EST.

Domain servers in listed order:

DNS1.HTG.NET 209.136.26.5
DNS2.HTG.NET 209.136.26.12



How do you find that stuff out William? Anyway can somethingbe done about the spam?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:26 PM by JediMaster


We msut do something guys. Sorry Arc girls too.. Anyway this idiot has spammed our once semi-beautiful site. Some how little kiddies are finding the site.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:31 PM by JediMaster


What post JB1? Anyway is this truth. thing a virus since there is so much spam or is it just some moron?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:32 PM by arc


its the McQueen Scion lot back again by looks of it

*cough* DOS *ahem* attack anyone?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:36 PM by JediMaster



Originally posted by arc
its the McQueen Scion lot back again by looks of it

*cough* DOS *ahem* attack anyone?


Sorry to ask Arc but what is the "Mcqueen Scion" lot?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:42 PM by The Real Deal


Just a Question.

Why is it that it show's some members as offline when they are not?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 03:57 PM by arc


they are a group, a member of whom posted on here a little while back. They sent me this email from TheMcQueenScion@netscape.net


The McQueen Scion is asking for your help.

The AOL Instant Messenger screenname "Thisisnuh".

The person on that screen name is an infiltrator of the human race. He is in fact - an extraterrestrial biological entity - disguised as a human.

Please spread the word.

Thank You,

Sincerely,

The McQueen Scion



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 04:02 PM by JediMaster


Wow arc. Friday night a guy named "This is Nuh" contatced me. He would not say how he got my AIM. He wanted to discuss Chirstianityand religion with me. So we did. For a hour and a half that is what we did. Freaky huh?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-3-2003 @ 04:05 PM by arc


nah just someone trying to play silly buggers with you.

The email address they used for me was not the one that is published on here, nor is it openly quoted anywhere online so I was a lil freaked at first until I worked out how they got it



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


<<  1    2    3  >>







Top Topics Right Now:



Active Topics Right Now:



ATS MIX Podcasts:











Newest Topics:

































ATS Thread Tag System
Members can add a custom descriptive tag to any thread on ATS. Thread Tags will help categorize our site content, help to cross-reference similar threads, and improve the searchability of all ATS threads. This thread is currently defined by these tags:

, , , , ,
















ATS Server: www2.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.002 seconds
Page processed in 0.089 seconds
7 total database queries (1)









The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.





thread