It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

VIDEO: What Turned the Twin Towers to DUST on 9/11?

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 17 2010 @ 12:18 AM
link   
Dear Fellow Truth Supporter,

My name is Abraham Hafiz Rodriguez, and I am a medical student. Throughout my rigorous undergraduate science and medical science coursework, I have had the privilege of receiving extensive training in the process of scientific analysis and evidence-based thinking.

I am writing to you today not only as a medical student, but also as a concerned American citizen, to ask for your help with something very important.

Have you heard of Dr. Judy Wood? Did you know she has been researching 9/11 since 2001 and has already filed several law suits against NIST’s contractors for science fraud, and legal requests that NIST’s fraudulent data gets reexamined? Dr. Judy Wood has received more than one threat due to the research she has done and the evidence she has gathered, and one of her students was also murdered in 2006. Surprisingly, Dr. Judy Wood is the only 9/11 researcher who has submitted evidence to the courts in pursuit of the truth.

You can see legal documents from her court case here: www.drjudywood.com...

You can see the RFC she filed with NIST (months before AE911Truth filed theirs) here: www.drjudywood.com...

PLEASE NOTE:

Dr. Wood filed her RFC with NIST on March 16, 2007.
www.ocio.os.doc.gov...

The ae911truth site went up on April 6, 2007. (copy & paste entire link between the quotations)
"http://web.archive.org/web/*/www.ae911truth.org"

ae911truth filed a thermite-free RFC with NIST April 12, 2007
www.ocio.os.doc.gov...

Dr. Wood filed her federal qui tam case April 25, 2007
www.drjudywood.com...

No similar action has been taken by ae911truth.org or any other 911 "truth" group.