It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Ask me any questions you have about evolution

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 27 2010 @ 09:53 PM
link   
Hello ATS. I'm pretty tired of the people with a very basic or no understanding of evolutionary theory using the same strawman arguments to try to debunk evolution. Now I'm no scientist here so I might have to do some more research for some things you may ask, but I started this thread so you could ask me any questions pertaining to something you don't understand about evolution. Again, I'm no expert but I might be able to help explain the logic to some of you diehard creationists or skeptics. I'm not going to try to change your mind I'm just going to try to help people better understand evolution.

So if you have any questions, ask away.

posted on Aug, 27 2010 @ 10:11 PM
link   
I guess no one has any questions about evolution? C'mon, I'll even answer the classics like "If we evolved from monkeys why are monkeys still around?" and "What good is a stub of a wing?".

posted on Aug, 27 2010 @ 10:14 PM
link   
what came first teh chicken or the egg?
second line ( to me evolution is oves way to much evedence to igge it

posted on Aug, 27 2010 @ 10:18 PM
link   
I really don't need a in depth understanding of evolution to understand that it can and does happen...... I would be a lot more impressed if you could explain how new and different organisms just appear from thin air.....

posted on Aug, 27 2010 @ 10:24 PM
link   
I have a question, if this want what you meant please let me know.

I am curious about the evolution of the Rh0- bloodline, maybe about where it may have originated from, or if there has been any new information about it.(I stress the word new, as I have looked, but there hasn't been any new info that I can find).