It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Greetings from a Thinker

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 4 2010 @ 12:33 AM
link   
Hello ATS,

I am new to conspiracy theories at 19 years of age, but I hope to learn from you all and contribute as well.

I hear one must accumulate twenty posts before being able to create threads. This should be no problem.

posted on Aug, 4 2010 @ 12:41 AM
link   
Hi, Welcome! Ahh. New to conspiracy theories eh? Well, there is tons of info here, some bs to weed through, but mostly good stuff though. Keep an open mind and deny ignorance. You will get your 20 in no time.

posted on Aug, 4 2010 @ 12:45 AM
link   
Hey whats up i'm 16 so nice to meet another young person. I'll flag this thread to get you started. I look forward to seeing you around!

posted on Aug, 4 2010 @ 01:23 AM
link   
Joe, just drop this link and go away.
I say this because You say that you are " new to conspiracy theories"

This site is for those that are riding on an elevator everyday and at the same floor they smell a raspy fart. They intuit that something is wrong on that floor. They soon find out that a body was buried in the shaft at the level at that floor and was decomposing.

No it wasn't Jimmy Hoffa!

Who and why was it then and what was the motive.

These are for conspiracy theorists. You will get a better night's sleep digging into lost artifacts of egypt.

posted on Aug, 4 2010 @ 11:06 AM
link   
Welcome.

You will learn a lot off this site, it's not just conspiracy, there are great tips on survival also, and the first and best place for breaking news stories.

You will find all sorts of people here also, sometimes it feels like one big dysfunctional family

posted on Aug, 4 2010 @ 11:29 AM
link   
Why do you call yourself a Thinker?

It's like, you think?

posted on Aug, 4 2010 @ 06:17 PM