It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

My First First Encounter

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 2 2010 @ 12:25 AM
link   
Hello all!

Before i begin, I would like to say that this is not one of those "cooky" aliens from another dimension/universe type of stories. This is an honest story of something that I cannot explain, but am curious about. Please understand, I am a writer, but if a story is fiction I will label it fiction. It would be a waste of my time to type out a lie this extensive. This post is meant for denying ignorance, not making up arguments. First some light background...

P.S. I do not advocate the use of hallucinogens or other drugs, but I personally have no problem with certain drugs because of the information I have gathered and presented on their benefits.

I have always been skeptical of UFO sightings. Many people are intoxicated and/or have very active imaginations which i thought may have contributed to some stories. I have also been under the impression that with every fable there lies a shred of truth. Either way, it's safe to say that my mind has been open. I just hadn't had any proof of my own until this past weekend. I do think and have thought for a long time that aliens do exist but that is another story altogether.