It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

V shape bright UFO over Huntington Beach California

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 24 2010 @ 10:20 AM
link   
This i found today and sorry but there is no information other than this.

Daytime V-shaped UFO was filmed hovering in the sky over Hungtington Beach in California, USA on Friday, 23rd July 2010.

July 23rd 15:30pm to 17:45pm
Source
Now the video the source shows is only 1min 47 seconds and this i am posting is 6mins 32 seconds of footage.
There are some still on the video as for what I think it is well some form of aircraft [Poss military]but again i am no expert.So what do you think?

[edit on 24-7-2010 by k3rm1t]

posted on Jul, 24 2010 @ 10:44 AM
link   
seems too shiny to be military, and not moving straight or fast enough to be a plane - could easily be a huge mylar kite !

posted on Jul, 24 2010 @ 11:06 AM
link   
Sometimes the best you can hope for , is a video or a picture about which the most you can say is, " I have no idea what the heck that is."
However, didnt look V shapped to me , but I dont have a geometry degree

posted on Jul, 24 2010 @ 11:16 AM
link   
reply to post by k3rm1t

Unless at some point it darts off at amazing speed it might be a whole bunch of aluminum foil wadded around a balloon.

posted on Jul, 24 2010 @ 11:55 AM
link   
looks like a kid's kite to me. Nothing exciting here but maybe a nice windy day.

posted on Jul, 24 2010 @ 11:58 AM
link   
Too bad the video is bad quality. I have seen Vshaped ufos before. I believe!!!

posted on Jul, 24 2010 @ 12:05 PM
link