It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

UFO sighting in the UK (My video)

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 13 2010 @ 08:38 PM
link   
Hey ATS. On the way back from a mates house (Around 5 AM 09/07/10) i noticed something in the sky. It looked like a missile and didn't look too far away (Bearing in mind i'm no UFO expert) so i got my phone out and started recording. (I was on my pushbike at the time so i apologise for the messed up quality) I pause the recording halfway through the first one to try and get a different angle.

I was cycling along wondering what the hell it was until i saw another one of the same objects but in the distance. Upon searching the sky further i noticed quite a lot more in the distance but what made me film the second short video was another one near my house and going at an even more crazy angle.

I realise on the videos they may look like planes but in real life they looked like missiles. As far as i'm aware there aren't any airports close enough to Hastings, East sussex to explain the crazy angle's at which they are flying. When i wasn't filming, one of the "Rockets" did a crazy sudden angle change mid air.

I'm not sure if this is at all relevent but on the 11/07/10 the whole town was strangely misty. We have had loads of hot weather recently and apparently the mist was from the sea (Hastings is a coastal town) but i just got a weird feeling about it because it smelt oddly like chemicals (not to a high degree) and everyone seemed to be acting weird that day. Then again that might just be paranoia playing games with me.

Anyway i thought that i'd upload the videos up here to see what you guys think.

EDIT- I uploaded the videos to my Youtube and embedded them here because i couldn't work out how to get videos from my ATS media portal onto a new thread