It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Project Camelot - Who has been debunked?

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Jul, 11 2010 @ 08:06 AM
link   
Hi guys

I've only been interested in conspiracy theory's for the past 18 months so I am relatively new to it all. I started out by coming across Project Camelot website and watched about 95% of the interviews. I am interest in finding out if any of the interviewees have been debunked?

Side notes:

Does anybody else think Dan Burisch has a look of Bruce Willis?

Also has anyone noticed the same mannerisms of Dan Burisch and Aaron McCollum?

G

posted on Jul, 11 2010 @ 08:30 AM
link   
George Green is full of it in my opinion.

He reminds me of a greasy second hand car salesman.

posted on Jul, 11 2010 @ 08:38 AM
link   
reply to post by gareth01422

For example mind control is so powerful today, how on earth could we ever trust someone who is like dan, does not matter if he is lying or telling the truth, how would we know.

The people who run these things, will have access to all the stuff that is available, and how would we trust anyone anymore coming out, if they truly are coming out.

You have to listen to yourself, and just make your own judgment. We are all looking for slightly different things, so maybe you may find answers at project camelot, but i do not think i will.

posted on Jul, 11 2010 @ 08:45 AM
link   
I wouldn't trust anything on Project Camelot (new world order Utopian reference).

Just check out their logo, the close-up of the lion's (?) face and eye is a modified eye of Horus reference.

posted on Jul, 11 2010 @ 08:49 AM
link