It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

1/2 Nephilim here: Introduction

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 29 2010 @ 01:06 PM
link   
Howdy ATS,

My name is Tim but I go by 1/2 Nephilim online and Haf or haf_nef for gamer tags. Call me what you want.. 1/2, haf, dummy, whatever suits ya.

I have been visiting the site for almost 2 years and have just never registered for whatever reason. So why do I visit this site and what do I share with the members here is the point in filling this out I guess. Well I was raised methodist and became an atheist at 14 when I didn't even know anyone who wasn't a xian, I was miserable as an atheist and I got into Sitchin when I was 18 which is when I became more of agnostic I suppose. I'm 28 now and very big into ancient history and alternative archeology. I know Obamacare is going to be charging me or fining me soon for the air I breath. I have out there views on 12/21/2012.. namely that I feel it's more of a prediction about our perception of time and a day that we might be finally lifting our heads from the rubble as opposed to the more common idea that it is dooms day. The years leading up to it are what I worry about, the main-stream news has always been about fear-mongering but the way things are getting nowadays FOX doesn't have to look far to genuinely worry us, the headlines are frightening and getting worse day by day. I either have trust issues or most people are liars, maybe a little of both.