It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

How can we get our military to forcibly remove Obama from office?

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 16 2010 @ 08:52 AM
link   
My American Friends:

This thread consists partially of a reply I had to someone else's post but this one deserves its own thread as it's much more expanded.

As everyone knows, the United States has been unfortunate enough to vote two of the least qualified and most incompetent Presidents in our country’s history recently. They obviously have/had agendas that go against our constitution and everything America stands for. The whole concept of a NWO is a perfect example.

I am by no means a lawyer, much less one who is an experienced successful defender of our constitution. But I would volunteer all my time for research and whatever else is entailed in assisting an attorney who has those credentials and is willing to take on the challenge of removing Obama before his term is up. I would give anything to see justice done and Obama taken out of office for his "gotta be" many unlawful actions. By doing that, we would be sending a message much stronger than a simple non-reelection.

I'm convinced, when Obama is sent packing in two years, the next President, and the next one, will have the same agenda. That's because our country is no longer led by them (the Presidents). We are led by people hidden behind closed doors and the Presidents allow it. Until we, as a country say "no more!", things have begun down a path with no turning back. We have to take back our country before we reach that point.