It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Intro: spiritually awakened, paranoid conspiracy follower

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 9 2010 @ 02:25 AM
link   
just a quick introduction to myself, mainly to get the 20 posts out of the way so i can start a thread.

I'm 20 years old, male, and from Southern California. I've been following ATS for the last 6 months or so. I've always been into tearing apart the reality of life. Always have been into religion, but never believed in god, or a god. I have SOME knowledge about most of the major religions, but felt closest to Buddhism. I'm pretty anti-US government and buy into most of the New World Order idea. I've always believed there was extraterrestrial life, or atleast the possibility of. Consider myself a psychonaut, always thought of psychedelics as something more than just drugs. What else, what else. I'm basically just here to follow any information on UFO/ET info up until 2012, find out new information on things the US government is doing that will DIRECTLY effect me (#ing Martial Law, I swear if this happens...), and have discussion with others about recent weird experiences in my life that have left me in a grey area.

posted on Jun, 9 2010 @ 03:28 AM
link   
What kind of weird experiences do you speak of?
2nd line

posted on Jun, 13 2010 @ 06:26 AM
link   
welcome to ats
hope martial law does not come

CX

posted on Jun, 13 2010 @ 06:32 AM
link   
Welcome to ATS demetriandlucy....is that one person there or two?

You'll enjoy your stay here, if you get stuck with anything just shout.

CX.

posted on Jun, 13 2010 @ 06:40 AM
link   
Since yer from South Carolina....I'll be interested to know what you think of this "Alvin Greene" dude who won the Demoratic Primary for Senate down there? Republican Plant? One lucky SOB?