It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Has anyone tried to report ILLEGAL immigrants??

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 4 2010 @ 07:20 PM
link   
I could care less if any bleeding hearts bash the crap out of this thread.
My simple question is: Has anyone successfully contacted ICE or INS to report ILLEGAL immigrants?

My reason (only because I respect what ATS is about & stands for) and to make clear that I believe this is one of the stepping stones for the fall of the USA.

I am a project manager for a company currently doing new commercial construction (shocking in this economy) but we are very busy with new and remodel sites. By the way I'm in the security field so that should tell you why we're busy.

My recent trip to a job site had my blood boiling, out of about 35 people on the site from different trades, I estimated that over 3/4's of them were of the Spanish descent. Now that being said alone is not what I'm basing this decision on, what also caught my attention was the fact that only 1 out of 12 that I tried to speak to spoke a very heavy broken English and needless to say my question did not get answered.

So on the ride home I have my Sirius radio tuned to a talking head spewing out the latest and greatest employment #'s and how they're fudged with the census jobs.

I do understand our countries situation and I do believe ILLEGAL immigration is a major player in this.