It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Is Oil Spill an end of times prophecy?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 30 2010 @ 02:45 AM
link   

Is Oil Spill an end of times prophecy?

www.dailypaul.com

Rev 8:8 And the second angel sounded, and as it were a great mountain burning with fire was cast into the sea: and the third part of the sea became blood. Thanks for reading guys it was my first post! lets me know what you think.
(visit the link for the full news article)

Related News Links:
assets.nydailynews.com
img.metro.co.uk

posted on May, 30 2010 @ 02:46 AM
link   
Hi guys. I've been coming to ATS for a couple of years now. Not only for the interesting takes on some of the subject matter but for the entertainment as well. A great deal of people may think that we are crazy for having conversations about some of the things we do. But I would like to make a statement. Just because you read the odyssey doesn't mean that you believe in Zeus. Correct? This is all done for the entertainment factor and to try to better our understanding of the natural world in which we live. But I digress. My point is....... When we consider the book of Revelation in the bible it speaks of signs of things to come in the end of days. I personally feel as a christian that we are witnessing many of these today. 1 Famine and pestilence (Africa, South America, and much of the Middle east), 2 Wars and rumors of wars (the united states hasn't "declared" war since WWII and rumors of wars are constantly being broadcast over the television and radio concerning the U.S. and Iran or North and South Korea), 3 Signs and great wonders (the Norway Spiral for example and all of these hundreds upon thousands maybe even millions of reported UFO sightings?), 4 kings of the earth, and the great men, and the rich men, and the chief capta