It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

This site gives me a chance to talk about the stuff my wife doesn't want to hear!

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on May, 22 2010 @ 12:19 AM
link   
I'm a former Marine and married dad living in AL. I'm a self-proclaimed geek for this stuff, can't get enough of it. I'm a pretty faithful Christian but I'm relatively new to the faith so I think I at least have a pretty open mind.

I love the Alien stuff and the conspiracy theory stuff. I've got plenty of my own "black helicopter" theories on things but like I said... wife doesn't want to hear it any more. ROFL.

So, I registered and I'm digging in. Love you long time!

posted on May, 22 2010 @ 12:22 AM
link   
Lol! Welcome to ATS friend, jump in and post like crazy.

posted on May, 22 2010 @ 12:22 AM
link   
Welcome to ATS.
Most of us welcome the stuff that "your wife doesn't want to hear."

Take a seat and enjoy the show!

[edit on 22-5-2010 by Wookiep]

posted on May, 22 2010 @ 12:24 AM
link   

Originally posted by gncnew

... I'm relatively new to the faith ...

I'm curious as to what the faith is.

Faith in what?

posted on May, 22 2010 @ 12:34 AM
link   
Welcome to ATS!

Your wife will come around one of these days, and then she will be fighting you for ATS access. Just find at least one topic she might be interested in. It should not be that hard given the variety. Enjoy your membership.

[edit on 22-5-2010 by manta78]

posted on May, 22 2010 @ 12:39 AM
link   
reply to post by gncnew

Hi gncnew, and welcome to the ATS community. For now, you can reply to any thread in any member forum you wish, as well as send & receive (PM's)Private Messages to Staff only.