It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

does anyone cross reference the data on here?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Apr, 19 2010 @ 02:46 PM
link   
As a brandnew newbie I'm wondering if anyone cross references the numerous predictions I have read on this site over the past couple of years and checks to see if any of them actually happened?

[edit on 19-4-2010 by markygee]

posted on Apr, 19 2010 @ 02:51 PM
link   
reply to post by markygee

o.k. wait...

This is supposed to be your Introduction, but the only thing I got out of this is your member name and that you like to quantify things - actually the last is an assumption...

How 'bout this...you tell us some things about you and then we talk about cross referencing prediction dates...

O' ya'...welcome!

posted on Apr, 19 2010 @ 02:58 PM
link   
well i am new. So anyway, I'm a married father of 2, and I'm open minded and interested in just about anything, (this sounds like a dating agency advert).
What I'm really interested is the alternative reasons behind the everyday mainstream media output,(911, Iraq, Afghanistan) the why's and hows if you know what I mean. I like to know more than the bland, standard response answers to everything that happens. I don't believe everything I read but this website is infinately more interesting than a lot of other news websites.
I'm also interested in alternative histories and lost knowledge which is more believeable than the usual alien explanation of everything mankind learnt.
Is that a better reply?

posted on Apr, 19 2010 @ 03:03 PM
link   

Hi markygee, and welcome to the ATS community. For now, you can reply to any thread in any member forum you wish, as well as send & receive Messages to Staff only.