It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Reader Submits Photographs from China: Too Good to be True?

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Apr, 4 2010 @ 09:58 PM
link   
www.ufocasebook.com...

Quote from source:
China - February, 2010

The UFO received the following report along with two photographs on 02-28-10.

The submitter states:

My name is the Feng Bin Rui, my English name is Brad Feng. I am a resident of mainland China. I am sending you two photographs that I took on February 27, 2010.

The object in the photographs looks to be made of metal. It circled our apartment, and made a slight humming sound like electricity.

We had seen several unusual lights in the sky recently, and we were also watching a fireworks display.

I can tell you the objects we saw came from the northwest, and made some strange moves. The light from them was similar to a laser light.

Finally, we saw this object in the daylight, and I took the photos of it.

I was supposing that someone is inside piloting the craft, which was seen by not only myself, but several other witnesses in the area. It has been reported, but I have not yet seen any mention of it in the newspaper.

Submitted by Brad Feng

(Editor's Note: I have requested additional info from Brad, and if he responds with any important information, I will update this report. I know that many of you will believe that these photographs were created in a graphics program, and you may be right, but I thought you would want to check out the photos and camera information. The images below link to the two original, unaltered photographs.)

Checked around and could not find this so if it has already been posted, my apologies.

Well... I think these look too good to be true to me. But they are unaltered? That's crazy to me.